Moment #11597 – a bad day

Today, when I tried to get out of bed, I felt like I had lost my sense of balance. I felt nauseous. And then I started to feel a growing sense of anxiety and unease. Like something was just wrong. I couldn’t say exactly what was wrong. Just that something was.
I tried to tell myself that I was imagining it, and to make myself relax. But I didn’t seem to have any control over my own state. In a way, that was the scariest thing. It was like… being relaxed, almost sleepy. But having a panic attack at the same time.
That’s really the only way I can describe it.

Leave a Reply

