Moment #11532 – Mr. Men

I got the Mr. Men Complete Collection boxed set off amazon the other day. There were a total of 47 of these little books in there! It was really fun to dump them all out on the ground and see them all together 🙂

I bought them so that I could give them to some of my students who tried the hardest over the second half of the year. Unfortunately I won’t be teaching them again next year, for reasons outside my control. It was kind of sad since I’ve taught them for two years now, but I guess that’s how it goes. Hopefully they enjoy these little Mr. Men stories, and maybe can even learn something from them 🙂

One response

  1. Awesome idea…I would love to pass them to the guys I bumped into during my course of life… LOL!!

    March 8, 2012 at 19:33

Leave a Reply

